Staff Body

Mr Clive Pearson

Dr Ian Knott-Craig

Deputy Head Master
FET Phase Teacher
deputy@pahs.co.za

Mev E Taai

FET Phase Teacher
HOD: Academics
academics@pahs.co.za

Mrs C Pearson

Mrs M Tweedie

Pre-Primary Phase Teacher
HOD: Pre-Primary Phase
preprimary@pahs.co.za

Ms E Light

FET Phase Teacher
HOD: Discipline
discipline@pahs.co.za

Mrs E De Klerk

FDTN Phase Teacher
HOD: Foundation Phase
foundation@pahs.co.za

Mr C Kantor

IMT Phase Teacher
HOD: Intermediate Phase
intermediate@pahs.co.za

Mrs L Atteridge

FET Phase Teacher
aatteridge@pahs.co.za

Ms C Chitsiga

FET Phase Teacher 
cchitsiga@pahs.co.za

Mr S Dlepu

FET Phase Teacher
sdlepu@pahs.co.za

 

Mr A Alberts

FET Phase Teacher
aalberts@pahs.co.za

Mrs S Du Toit

FET Phase Teacher
sdutoit@pahs.co.za

Mrs J Elliot

FET Phase Teacher
jelliot@pahs.co.za

1 / 4

Please reload

Contact Us

This site is proudly built & maintained by Past Pupil, Tali Alexandre & Alexx Designs

(click here)